HE is a faithful God

5 November 2012 comsuming fire

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WsiZoiqC_HQ

guard my heart and my mind
O LORD
in the fire of the Spirit of THY WORD
O LORD
secure me, ground me,
set me in THY heart
O LORD
in the fire of the Spirit of THY WORD
O LORD.
never leave me
O LORD
be THEE with me forevermore
O LORD GOD ALMIGHTY

12 October 2012 sanctification fiery-trials-best

Last night we called upon the LORD for the baptism of the Holy Spirit by Fire for the fullness of the Holy Spirit and we were led by Reverend Lee from Full Gospel Church and we called out in tongues as one in Christ JESUS and I saw FIRE coming down but we stopped praying. This morning when I woke up my entire body is shaking shaking shaking. I got filled filled filled as well with the fullness of the Holy Spirit by fire. I thought I had missed it but ….. I got blessed too. Awesome Pastor Lee. The power of the church of our LORD JESUS Christ as one in HIM and HIM alone. For the fullness of the Holy Spirit to come upon us we must do four things but I can only remember three – repent – pray without ceasing and study God’s WORD day and night and night and day and revival will come. Thank you Rev Lee. I want to change the world too but it ‘s JESUS that is going to change the world. I just need to do one thing. Seek HIM with all of my heart and love HIM with all of my heart. I think the fourth one is humility. 

4 August 2011 img_large_watermarked

I stood on the ROCK of my Salvation. HE is an awesome God. He said that a repentant heart produces a person that is a  nobody and declares only God is all in all. I was so moved by his sermon that I have only one position to remain and rest in HIM … as HIS bond-servant ….

6 October 2012 showers of grace

 

 

Leave a comment