bless the LORD O my soul

O look  so beautiful  

God’s WORD  

in the shape of a  ♥

♥ ♥ ♥

>_<

dunno ’bout y’all
 but but but
 the WORD of God
 is sharper than a two edged sword
 JESUS, HIMSELF
 is sharper than a two edged sword
 what does HE do to our ♥

 HE pierces it
 our ♥ s
 HE asked Peter
 do you love ME Peter
 HE asked Peter three times
 what about you
 how many times has HE asked you
 feed MY sheep
 JESUS’ Presence pierces our ♥ s

 you’d better believe it
 JESUS is the WORD

a circumcision of the ♥
God’s WORD pierces our  ♥ s
JESUS’ Presence pierces our  ♥ s
when you get close enough
or is it
when you allow JESUS to get close enough

as the LORD asked Peter whether he ♥ s JESUS
my answer to the LORD JESUS the Christ, MESSIAH
is ever like Peter’s
yes, LORD JESUS
I ♥ YOU LORD JESUS
I ♥ YOU LORD
I ♥ YOU JESUS

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r2CpU39tM0c

Hebrews – Global University
♥ changing stuff
I ♥ YOU LORD JESUS
I ♥ YOU
I ♥ YOU JESUS

the battle continues

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DXDGE_lRI0E

Leave a Reply

