this seer’s revelation

“Behold, a virgin shall be with child and shall bring forth a Son, and they shall call His name Emmanuel” (which being interpreted is, “God with us”). Matthew 1:23

{from incourage.me/share}

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pA4fCiqgXfg

can you feel the passion of MESSIAH’S first coming
even then
on hallowed ground
the LOVE which foreshadows what HE is going to do
is present at HIS birth
in HIS LOVE
can y’all feel it
LOVE
so touching
a seer’s revelation
LOVE
even then
JESUS is God
MESSIAH is the great I AM
and in HIS LOVE
HE knows all things
LOVE

it is really about our hearts
the surrender of self
to a HOLY HOLY HOLY God
and then
God with us
God in us
and we can feel HIS Presence
just everywhere
all the time
in every way
in line with Scripture
when I see HIM
JESUS this is
I’m going to ask HIM
no
perhaps even now
how did YOU feel when YOU were born of this world
as a BABY
JESUS JESUS JESUS
LOVE

my heart
it is broken to pieces by HIS story
HIS life
JESUS’
this is
HIS LOVE for us
HIS LOVE for us
HIS undying LOVE for those who believe
but
I ask myself
am I supposed to get all emotional about it all
and then
I see the little Christ Child
I see the cross
I see JESUS’ life
I see my Saviour, Redeemer, Brother, Friend, Bridegroom
and
once again
I’m changed
deep deep deep in my heart
by HIS gracious and merciful appearing to me
in a place
where Elohim knitted and fashioned me with HIS very own hands
and then I fall
and sink
before a HOLY HOLY HOLY God
how can we miss such a wonderful Salvation
Hebrews is changing me
it’s all about HIS story and HIS life
and in HIM
I become intertwined in HIS life
not mine
but HIS
LOVE

is this really what it’s like to have run run run up so many steps into YOUR Divine Presence LORD
is this what it feels like to know YOU more and more and more and more
until one day
Face to face
there is no wall
there is nothing
but
stripped
YOU and me
Christ and me
JESUS and me
and then
is it then that YOU take my hand
hand that’s been held all this time
into forevermore
eternity
and when I dream and think
about the things of YOU
I believe
I believe YOU LORD JESUS
this heart is touched touched
so touched by YOU
it’s so true
the Holy Spirit
is so mighty in us
because of YOU LORD JESUS
LOVE

surely I’m not alone here with YOU LORD JESUS

YOU are amazing LORD
thank YOU for such an amazing life with
YOU LORD JESUS
LOVE

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-fgen24eKiM

Leave a Reply

