my plastic Christmas tree

I bought my plastic Christmas tree today. Gonna try. We do not want to vacuum daily.

I also bought some Kisses for the kids in our Sunday School as a Christmas gift. And I found some Christmas balls. They are chocolate balls to decorate on their Christmas tree when they answer our pastor’s questions in her sermon.
I also found a Christmas tree made of chocolates for our pastor and some truffles in a heart shaped box for her Christmas and for my worship partner in crime as well.

I also found a packet of chocolates for our Christmas party.

🙂

Leave a Reply

