essays and projects

This is me and my Global University essays. Last night I just got on with it without realizing what I was doing. It reminds me of when I bowled and then when I was told it was the end I was shocked. hahahahahahaha Too funny. Got to get on with it tonight again. The final charge. Think this looks like me. A mess.

My Christmas tree and all my decorations are beginning to come along.
🙂

I love it when someone anointed lays hands on me. Last week our pastor and another pastor laid hands on me and I saw LIGHT and the BLOOD of JESUS.
🙂

Leave a Reply

