in trances

I’ve really been here all this time. I just didn’t bother so say. What was the point.

In trances. Moreso after 2004.

Last Tuesday night it was so silly as usual. I was thinking about what I had seen and heard at our prayer meeting and … on the bus …. I just … was not of this world ….. and then I thought …… it must be time to get off the bus. It must be round the bend.

And then I came back down to earth. And could not figure where I was. And looked in fear. Where is this place. Then I realized I was still a block away from the bus stop.

And then I said to myself, Enock walked with the LORD and he was no more. Elijah got taken up.

No Greater Love - Merry Christmas - incourage.me

Leave a Reply

