LOVE

Colossians 3-2 Things Above-gold

Dayspring
God’s love is the most powerful, life-changing force on earth.

amen
may we all know
HIS LOVE
for us
continually
in our walk
with
HIM
and
HIM
alone

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JwyuPvNjhUM

I saw the Holy Spirit and the eagle last night at our Solemn Assembly

a heart submitted to Christ is a discipline of the very core of the heart where Christ takes us, in HIS mercy and HIS great great LOVE for us, HIS undying love for us, this year for me the word is ‘love’ and may I find this place in Christ as I kiss HIS heart, many a time, HIS LOVE for me, HIS unending and overflowing LOVE for me, and may I be healed in HIS immeasurable and unceasing and unending LOVE for me, ❤

weeeeeeeeeeeeeee

surrender

the power of the cross

 Christ the Wisdom and Power of God

18 For the word of the cross is folly to those who are perishing, but to us who are being saved it is the power of God.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (1 Co 1:18). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

14 But far be it from me to boast except in the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ, by which the world has been crucified to me, and I to the world.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Ga 6:14). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

Marks of the True Christian    

9 Let love be genuine.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Ro 12:9). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

Zion

Linking up with Holley Gerth
 holleygerth.com
Coffee For Your Heart

Holley Gerth's link

2 thoughts on “LOVE

Leave a Reply

