JESUS the Living Water

I feel good. It’s a lovely feeling. A peaceful feeling. After getting past the huge hurdle of life’s stagnant hindrance, life is all good. Sometimes you cannot see the huge picture of things. Bible study is a good thing. It gives us a means by which to examine Scripture which is all over the place. The historical setting of the place. It does not go on chronological order like a history book of the world events. One day and event after the other. In the complexity of figuring it all out  in the brain, here and there and everywhere. I figured out my life. Is my life far too complex or is it that it’s just so simple I just couldn’t see it.  

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1m_sWJQm2fs

May I relentlessly seek Christ without walls. Without hindrances. Without remorse. May I relentlessly seek JESUS with such a passion as only to be found on the cross in Christ JESUS. HIS very heart. The very beat of HIS heart. May I kiss HIS heart in every place. HIS cross. HIS GLORY. In Person.

LOVE casts out all fear. There is no fear in LOVE. There is only embrace. There is only LOVE to be found.

Is this just for me. Between me and my Saviour. My Redeemer. My Salvation. My LORD. My Adonai.

Is not our God a jealous God. HE just wants me for HIMSELF. All of me for HIMSELF.

We had this prayer point last night where we are to try to surrender our all and to live in the Spirit and in the flesh and the lust and the sin which is of this world.

A holier walk. A deeper walk. A better walk. Isn’t this Scriptural.

Only JESUS can save. Only JESUS saves.

Is it that my vision is not impaired and my hearing is not also.

I have no idea about y’all but this breakthrough is like so big for me. Sometimes when the LORD calls to this place. HIS secret place. HIS dwelling place where HE takes me to HIS quiet still still waters. When HE lets me out, it’s like. WOW moment.

I have no idea about y’all but at night in JESUS’ embrace it’s so hot that the entire bedroom is like a hot bath. But it’s freezing outdoors. My home is blazing hot. In the FIRE of HIS Presence.

Is it that we go this place in Spirit and TRUTH and stand in the stillness of who our God is …….

and

just be.

We finish where we started. Is it that I have only been created for the things of God. Things of the Spirit.

7 April 2013 where the Spirit of the LORD is there is freedom

Rivers of Living Water

37 On the last day of the feast, the great day, Jesus stood up and cried out, “If anyone thirsts, let him come to me and drink. 38 Whoever believes in me, as the Scripture has said, ‘Out of his heart will flow rivers of living water.’ ” 39 Now this he said about the Spirit, whom those who believed in him were to receive, for as yet the Spirit had not been given, because Jesus was not yet glorified.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Jn 7:37–39). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

The LORD spoke on the rest of the day. HE just did not stop all day long. I’ve had one long long day with JESUS.

17 When the sun had gone down and it was dark, behold, a smoking fire pot and a flaming torch passed between these pieces.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Ge 15:17). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society

We are all linking up with Holley Gerth today in Coffee For Your Heart.  She’s sharing us in her blog.

www.holleygerth.com

http://holleygerth.com/coffee-for-your-heart-love/

http://holleygerth.com/coffee-for-your-heart-love/}…

Coffee for Your Heart 150

Thanks Holley btw.

Leave a Reply

