eyes to see

I got all my credits from the first part of my year and a half course and cried. I’m just a girl girl. Always like this. I will ask the lady that is top in our class how I can overcome my mistakes in my essays. And change.

Now, tonight in our all church prayer meeting I kept on seeing the new Jerusalem which makes me think that the return of Christ is very soon. It was high and lifted up in the air and I’m seeing this a lot lately. But warned not to go anywhere I’m not allowed to venture. Our God is a God of order and there are places I cannot tread. Places that are not for me as I’m a woman. So, I asked the LORD and HE said that others that go there will be able to go further forward.

Leave a Reply

