love for all eternity

1 August 2014 valentines-02-d

Love is about life long commitments. It’s about showing up. It’s about being there in a team and participating. It’s about an entire life time.

JESUS is committed to us for all eternity.

I want to love like JESUS for all eternity.

I’m not JESUS and though I fail miserably from being like HIM totally …. I can plod on to the best of my ability ……. forevermore ….. and JESUS will still …… love me ……. for whom HE has created me to be ……

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AgL6_ylz8io

tweet tweet tweet

just 4 U

Leave a Reply

