‘advance’

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m5O9jAZ4Z7k

word
the LORD says –
‘advance’

17 Now the Lord is the Spirit, and where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is freedom.
The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (2 Co 3:17–18). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JjmGqUMZ7bk

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w-niAdRcUaQ

word
 ‘power and might’

17 For the Scripture says to Pharaoh, “For this very purpose I have raised you up, that I might show my power in you, and that my name might be proclaimed in all the earth.”

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Ro 9:17). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

19 and what is the immeasurable greatness of his power toward us who believe, according to the working of his great might 20 that he worked in Christ when he raised him from the dead and seated him at his right hand yin the heavenly places, 21 far above all rule and authority and power and dominion, and above every name that is named, not only in this age but also in the one to come. 22 And he put all things under his feet and gave him as head over all things to the church, 23 which is his body, the fullness of him who fills all in all.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Eph 1:19–23). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

10 so that through the church the manifold wisdom of God might now be made known to the rulers and authorities in the heavenly places. 11 This was according to the eternal purpose that he has realized in Christ Jesus our Lord, 12 in whom we have boldness and access with confidence through our faith in him. 13 So I ask you not to lose heart over what I am suffering for you, which is your glory.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Eph 3:10–13). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

11 May you be strengthened with all power, according to his glorious might, for all endurance and patience with joy, 12 giving thanks4 to the Father, who has qualified you5 to share in the inheritance of the saints in light. 13 He has delivered us from the domain of darkness and transferred us to the kingdom of his beloved Son, 14 in whom we have redemption, the forgiveness of sins.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Col 1:11–14). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

“Worthy is the Lamb who was slain,  to receive power and wealth and wisdom and might  and honor and glory and blessing!”

13 And I heard every creature in heaven and on earth and under the earth and in the sea, and all that is in them, saying,

“To him who sits on the throne and to the Lamb  be blessing and honor and glory and might forever and ever!”

14 And the four living creatures said, “Amen!” and the elders fell down and worshiped.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Re 5:12–14). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FJ2_Gg6ka-k

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QoLmx5qTunk

I woke up early this morning with a headache. I had had jelly two days in a row and I suppose it was just too much sugar for me. So, I went back to bed and fell into a deep deep deep deep sleep, with JESUS.

When I awoke, my arms and back and face and neck were tingling like never before. It was so hot I had to throw off the quilt just to breathe.

I was breathless.

I was filled completely with the oils of the Holy Spirit.

After a long rest …….. the LORD spoke …… these words and verses to me …… I cannot contain the power and might of our LORD JESUS who is the Christ, MESSIAH. I can only say ……. there is nothing that I can do to contain Christ in me. The power of Christ in me.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uASsLV6jt6c

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1m_sWJQm2fs

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iHo8SoJ6yLI

Leave a Reply

