an upward surge ……….

When I woke up this morning I was filled with the oils of the Holy Spirit and wondered what JESUS was going to tell me and show me. HE showed me a table where we sat together and though it was empty and white I looked around me and it was pure bright white LIGHT.

This is the first time I have been in the heartbeat of Christ JESUS with HIM and HIM alone so I sang this song of my heart to HIM and HIM alone. I was born to plough and plunge and never stay fallen. Ever getting up no matter what and going forward and upward. To surge towards finding JESUS in greater ways than today.

As you all know I’m an Armenian. It’s my choice to choose JESUS.

This morning I said,

I choose YOU JESUS. I like YOU JESUS I love YOU JESUS I seek YOU JESUS

So this picture so speaks of me.

So I say to JESUS as we sit on HIS table. Which has nothing btw. JESUS, YOU are here with me. Sitting with me. We are sitting together in YOUR heart. I’m not alone. This is the first time.

Then HE shows me …. one day ……. not far away …… in HIS timing of course ….. the banquet supper I will be sitting with so many and JESUS.

origami garlands

We do not know now what it’s going to be like then but we can only imagine. It’s going to be grand.

So, for now, I’m happy sitting today in the quiet and stillness of who Christ is. Christ our LORD and talk to HIM about things.

16 April 2013 Created for fellowship m

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=czxd5oa-gi0

I heard the LORD sing this song and then HE started to speak about marriage. And how apt since it’s about HIS wedding supper. HE is talking about how important our marriages are. Our family. And how much time and heart we are spend in our marriages with our husbands and how much we are to love him …….. and in this beautiful place the LORD is teaching me about …… marriage ……… the beautiful place HE has prepared for me. A wonderful husband. A faithful and deep caring husband. Only JESUS can do what HE does. To be honest JESUS has been talking about this since Christmas but I was busy in ministry.

My husband and I have entered into a wonderful peaceful still still place of amazement and wonder. Our marriage secured for the rest of our lives. JESUS said. JESUS told me HIMSELF. And in the place our marriage is in at this moment, it’s amazing. We are like kids. Laughter. Giggles. Happiness and total and absolute peace and bliss. There could be a more perfect marriage.

If we listen carefully to JESUS’ still small small voice and obey HIM in total and absolute surrender. HE blesses. HIS ways are higher than our ways. We cannot know the mind of Christ nor HIS heart. We can only be in blissful surrender. Totally. Silently. Quietly. Heartily. And then, well for me, I find myself in places I’ve never ever been before.

Since Christmas HE has been talking about this perfect place in marriage and how important it is that we work on our marriages and our family.

just for U
tweet tweet tweet

1 August 2013blue-bird-with-heart

thank you for caring

1 August 2014 39d9df61d36623891dcda3f0d1a78851

Wives and Husbands

22 Wives, submit to your own husbands, bas to the Lord. 23 For the husband is the head of the wife even as Christ is the head of the church, his body, and is himself its Savior. 24 Now as the church submits to Christ, so also wives should submit fin everything to their husbands. 25 Husbands, love your wives, as Christ loved the church and gave himself up for her, 26 that he might sanctify her, having cleansed her by the washing of water with the word, 27 so that he might present the church to himself in splendor, without spot or wrinkle or any such thing, that she might be holy and without blemish.1 28 In the same way husbands should love their wives as their own bodies. He who loves his wife loves himself. 29 For no one ever hated his own flesh, but nourishes and cherishes it, just as Christ does the church, 30 because we are members of his body. 31 “Therefore a man shall leave his father and mother and hold fast to his wife, and the two shall become one flesh.” 32 This mystery is profound, and I am saying that it refers to Christ and the church. 33 However, let each one of you love his wife as himself, and let the wife see that she respects her husband.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Eph 5:22–33). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

Leave a Reply

