I’m not meant to be well put together

I’ve been studying God’s WORD all week and will be doing so for ages, with essays and stuff, by golly gee, you’ve got me, when I don’t get it, I just don’t get it, when I get it, it’s like so easy, baby stuff, now, this historical bit is still a challenge to me and by golly gee, I still do not get it, talk to me about Spirit things and the prophetic and kingdom values and JESUS stuff, easy peasy, talk to me about the historical and it’s like a foreign language, I feel so inadequate, weak, feeble, stupid, not equipped, I never watched all the DVD’s, perhaps, now is the time to watch them, Kay’s one hour DVD’S, it might just help, I have not idea, what a life, it’s a not easy, in some aspects, easy in others, we had so many ladies worship tonight with banners, singing out seeking the LORD, I’ve another hour to go in study, look through half of the questions in the workbook, I used to stop after five hours, now I can go longer, I wonder why, the brain is still working, and clear and … perhaps it was all the observation worksheets, I loved breaking it all down, now it’s just reading, ………. better for my head and health ……… a better way for me …….. easier and happy happy happy …….

🙂

Photo: I've been studying God's WORD all week and will be doing so for ages, with essays and stuff, by golly gee, you've got me, when I don't get it, I just don't get it, when I get it, it's like so easy, baby stuff, now, this historical bit is still a challenge to me and by golly gee, I still do not get it, talk to me about Spirit things and the prophetic and kingdom values and JESUS stuff, easy peasy, talk to me about the historical and it's like a foreign language, I feel so inadequate, weak, feeble, stupid, not equipped, I never watched all the DVD's, perhaps, now is the time to watch them, Kay's one hour DVD'S, it might just help, I have not idea, what a life, it's a not easy, in some aspects, easy in others, we had so many ladies worship tonight with banners, singing out seeking the LORD, I've another hour to go in study, look through half of the questions in the workbook, I used to stop after five hours, now I can go longer, I wonder why, the brain is still working, and clear and ... perhaps it was all the observation worksheets, I loved breaking it all down, now it's just reading, .......... better for my head and health ......... a better way for me ........ easier and happy happy happy ....... :)

supposed to fill in the form about how long I’ve read through the chapters and the questions and stuff, hours, simply hours and hours and hours, I feel so stupid, hahahahahahahaha, O well, slow is good, it’s fun fun fun, studying the WORD of God, it’s a privilege, I used to crave God’s WORD, cos I just could not get enough, I think, I’m still at this stage, hungry for God’s WORD, think I’ll ever hunger and thirst for God’s WORD and HIS Presence, Spirit and TRUTH, they go hand in hand, they cannot go one without the other, otherwise, you get out of wack, not balanced, a balanced life, Spirit and TRUTH, …….

🙂

I just love God’s WORD and I just love our study, I’m just so in love with JESUS JESUS JESUS, only JESUS, well, my husband as well, second in command, hahahahahahahhahahahahahaha

sheer joy joy joy, bible study, hahahahahahahahahahahaha I call this sheer joy, the joy of the Spirit, drunk in the Spirit, hahahahahahahaha, JESUS and me, me and JESUS, hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, one of our leaders said, we are like someone crazy when we seek God, I laughed, thinking of myself, hahahahahahahahahahaha,

hey
I look alright
must be the pure bright white LIGHT of JESUS’
nothing but
the BLOOD of JESUS
thank you
🙂

it was 4.30 am when I packed it on, no vertigo this morning, mind you, it felt like the spinning was going to come along, the things I do just to study the WORD of God, crazy for JESUS here …….. drenched by JESUS’ WORD but I still do not get the historical bit … Is it that no one is perfect and this is it …. just JESUS …..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oU4GFdjAmqo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lS2nX4fuzqc

just to clarify this, I’ve not had many men before …. 🙂 …. keep clean and pure for JESUS …..

there is a very intimate place my Saviour has for me, HIS suffering, how many times have I come to this place as HE accepts me in this place, a blessing, a very intimate blessing and in this place, I get to know HIM better, I get to know who JESUS truly is, there is suffering here, but, it is here that I found my peace with the LORD, HOLY ground, in communion, HE reminds me of this place, HOLY ground, I stand on HOLY ground, before HOLY God, HIS blessing in my life, my heart’s desire, ask and it shall be given unto you, seek and you shall find, knock and the DOOR shall be open to you, seek ye first the kingdom of God and all the rest shall be given unto you, and I still do not get the historical bit, see what I mean, yet, I suppose, y’all don’t get this standing at the foot of the cross and being totally covered in the BLOOD of the Lamb of the New and Everlasting Covenant, try it sometime, it takes three months to stop the shaking and then you can’t eat for three months, know how Paul felt, really, and then look like a ghost, cos of the fear of the LORD which is the beginning of wisdom, hahahahahahaha I can laugh now but it sure was not funny for three long months of HIS appearing, in the beginning, yo, enjoy Easter, I mean, not enjoy as in enjoy, I mean, see JESUS, Face to face, interact with HIM, it’s HIS glorious appearing,  so at home in this place, with JESUS …….. my calling in this place, I am crucified with Christ and it is not that I live but Christ that lives in me, they tell me it’s an entire life prepared for this, the first moment and then the rest, a life prepared by the LORD, shaped and ….. here’s the verse …………..

20 I have been crucified with Christ. It is no longer I who live, but Christ who lives in me. And the life I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Ga 2:20). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

we really are not meant to be all put together, we’re meant to be messy, but in the messy of thing, JESUS is perfect and we are covered by HIS great and glorious LIGHT and GLORY, and everything becomes clear in HIS LIGHT, get it, hahahahaha ……. drunk in the Spirit ……… hey, we are instructed to be drunk in the Spirit,

for last night
 I’m crazy for JESUS
 cos
 JESUS is mad about me
 HE’S so in LOVE with me that HE calls me to HIS side
 I’m ever by HIS side

 

remember my prayer when I was just sixteen

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OqEHaQ1RbME

remember my prayer, I just did not understand it, but promised that I would walk with a pebble in my shoe, and I did, and it hurt,

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bKxAbbeD-NU

and see what happened, what the LORD orchestrated all the years in life’s long and arduous journey ………

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c1OMWb62fHo

HE is really a God who answers prayers, the prayers of HIS bride, HIS very berry own child, but, is it that I heard and then followed HIM all the way, like footsteps in the sand ……. will you be strong and follow JESUS all the way into HIS kingdom ………

15 Truly, I say to you, whoever does not receive the kingdom of God like a child shall not enter it.”

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Mk 10:15). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society. 

25 June 2012 jesus-with-children-1022

 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JwyuPvNjhUM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q24z4XcJxnM

just 4 U

I’m the wee tree

hahahahahahahahahahaha

Tree on a tree

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cb4o4lN0c_E

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_WjeV3ejVdw

We all, again, this week, join in with

in
Coffee for Your Heart

http://holleygerth.com/coffee-for-your-heart-love/

with

30 Writing Prompts

 holleygerth.com

Thanking Holley for sharing her blog with all of us.

🙂

Coffee for Your Heart 150

Leave a Reply

