an avalanche of LOVE LOVE LOVE

Lavender Steps

life is perfect and is a blast, for me anyways, happy happy happy, I woke up with LIGHT LIGHT LIGHT, it’s so bright I cannot see any darkness at all in the LIGHT of Christ JESUS, in HIS Presence and my eyes are closed, in the LIGHT of Christ’s Presence nothing is, only Christ JESUS is, nothing can exist in HIS Presence unless HE allows it, cos HE is God, JESUS is my God, God the Father, God the Son and God the Holy Spirit, for me, personally, it’s just all about who my God is, nothing at all matters in the end, for only God matters for in the end, everything will be gone, only those who choose JESUS JESUS JESUS ……… focus …………. all my life ………… tired …….. no …….. a life style ……….

Trail in Washington

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qOkImV2cJDg

life is perfect and is a blast, for me anyways, happy happy happy, I woke up with LIGHT LIGHT LIGHT, it's so bright I cannot see any darkness at all in the LIGHT of Christ JESUS, in HIS Presence and my eyes are closed, in the LIGHT of Christ's Presence nothing is, only Christ JESUS is, nothing can exist in HIS Presence unless HE allows it, cos HE is God, JESUS is my God, God the Father, God the Son and God the Holy Spirit, for me, personally, it's just all about who my God is, nothing at all matters in the end, for only God matters for in the end, everything will be gone, only those who choose JESUS JESUS JESUS ......... focus ............. all my life ............ tired ........ no ........ a life style ..........

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FJ2_Gg6ka-k

And I asked the LORD why was HE calling me and to what place in this Holy Week of our LORD. And HE brought me to this place where HIS GLORY and HIS LIGHT was flowing continuously continuously continuouely …………….. and it was like an avalanche …… not just some sprinkle or drip drip drip ……… it was an avalanche ……… of GLORY and LIGHT of our LORD who is the Christ …… JESUS JESUS JESUS …………..

JESUS has been showing me this picture this week ………..

11 August 2011 images

and I could not understand what JESUS meant, so today I asked HIM ………. and HE said that in our my heart …….. you all know the verse about guarding our hearts right ……… well ………. HE said that the Holy Spirit ……. on FIRE ……. for our God is a consuming FIRE …… right ……. so our hearts are guarded by FIRE ……… and then …….. I’m praying that all the time my entire body is protected by FIRE ….. God’s Presence …….. all the time …….. and HE says that this is how we entire into the Holiest of places …….. by FIRE ……… the Presence of JESUS ……. Christ in us ………. I thought this was like so awesome ……… so very awesome ……….

🙂

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nVkhym7sbI0

Leave a Reply

