unfailing LOVE

a baptism of LOVE
this is what it has always been for me

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z0UctF2LYj4

JESUS LOVES me
my Father LOVES me
LOVE LOVE LOVE
the Father
the Son
and
the Holy Spirit

You know, really really really, every night, I hug JESUS in bed like this. With my husband. I hug JESUS and my husband. And we sleep together. It’s so funny, really. Cos, I really do this. LOL I think my Father in heaven has a great sense of humour. I think JESUS has one as well. Now, the Holy Spirit. He is the funniest of all as I never know when He is going to show up and blow me over. When you think He’s going to do it, He doesn’t. And when you least expect it. And it’s inconvenient then. Well, He does His work in me. Between Them, I’m busy. hahahahahahahahahaha There is never a dull moment in my life. All my life.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pmeTR84ROF0

9 August 2013 alpacas-kiss

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rnlr8fC1flU

15 Truly, I say to you, whoever does not receive the kingdom of God like a child shall not enter it.”

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Mk 10:15). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

Leave a Reply

