prophetic worship

It was an amazing experience tonight at our all church prayer meeting. 

I saw FIRE surrounding me and holding me up but it was white white white and I asked the LORD …… and HE said it was HIS pure white LIGHT of righteousness covering over me and surrounding me and holding me up.

Then, HE showed me as an example in creation. 

A white flower. 

And HE said, we are without excuse.

I was astounding and so happy that the LORD showed me this vision tonight at worship with our saints. 

White Flower - stock photo

Leave a Reply

