be holy as I AM HOLY

16 since it is written, “You shall be holy, for I am holy.”

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (1 Pe 1:16). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CJX43l9-Qx0

17 Therefore go out from their midst,
and be separate from them, says the Lord,
and touch no unclean thing;
then I will welcome you,

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (2 Co 6:17). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

7 Since we have these promises, beloved, let us cleanse ourselves from every defilement of body and spirit, bringing holiness to completion in the fear of God.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (2 Co 7). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

been hearing this for days
but
could not find the song
been busy moving house

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nx1AYuEpZ60

all I could hear is
YOU lift me up
YOU lift me up
reaching to me

Leave a Reply

