I played the game of collecting every country’s pins

it was really boring when I was not bowling
so
I played the collect every country’s pin game
I win
LOL

In my heart, I really like these two but I cannot remember why. I just remember after finishing the doubles and walking to the toilet. I have no recollection of the Masters at all.  Absolutely none whatsoever. Or even ever winning this. But I still like it. To be honest I thought there weren’t this many.

Scary. hahahahahahahahaha

🙂

Like when I lost an entire game in Brazil …… or …… a complete block of six games …….. 1301 …….. and then bowled another 1300 ……. but have no recollection of ever bowling those twelve games. 

I just remember Eric saying, smiling.

The only thing in the game I remember is Eric telling the girls not to talk to me at all. And they did not.

🙂

He just said, focus, to me.

Leave a Reply

