along life’s journey with Christ and Christ alone

JESUS is speaking just as I woke up into this song, there’s so much to tell, to be honest, really honestly, I could be sitting here facing my desktop writing writing, journaling all that JESUS is speaking, it seems this year, I progressed into such a place that …….. it’s non – stop ….. I cannot keep up with JESUS …………

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r2CpU39tM0c

Yesterday at church, I saw JESUS on the cross again. I cried. I wondered why. 

Then, our guest speaker was a lady who saved by grace shared her salvation.

The cross.

My seer anointing has spiraled upwards. Before the event, JESUS has already revealed HIMSELF in our church. 

I’m in a really really good place at this point in my walk. My twelve year walk. Deep calls. 

Who would have known three years ago that these deep calls would lead me higher to to the ROCK than I. 

Yet, today, this morning as I awoke, the depth by which I’ve been hewn and molded and crafted into the ROCK, Christ JESUS our LORD, the STONE which the builders rejected, leading me heavenly bound. 

Is there any other place than this place. This heavenly place with JESUS. 

I think not. 

JESUS has brought me back to the time I was aware of my calling to this day and how far we have come. 

Many have helped me along the way. 

I truly and honestly thought that you were all like me. I  only  kept on going to keep up with you all. 

Thinking I was so far behind. I needed to catch up with you all. 

Lo and behold ………

Yet, in this place, I just see JESUS JESUS JESUS. 

An intimate place with my Creator. 

Elohim.

With struggles and hardship have I reached a destination where there is only more to experience in Christ JESUS. More to know and learn about who HE is. 

HE has instructed me to deeply study HIS WORD where I’ve been placed. Where I belong. Where people love me and accept me for who I’ve been created to be. Where I’m safe and sound. 

The weaker I’ve found I’ve become, the stronger I’ve become in Christ JESUS. 

My faith has abounded with all that I’ve been fed daily. 

By Christ and Christ alone.

And by those who have seen it fit in their calling to equip me to keep on going.

It’s so important to journal every single step I take but I’ve not been able to keep up with JESUS. HE is so fast and HE just never stops talking. HE truly is a FRIEND of mine. HE talks more than me. HE loves to talk and share HIMSELF. 

I’m a truly blessed bride of Christ JESUS. 

This is me.

I’m a fighter. A warrior. I will never give up until I see JESUS FACE to face. I will ever plunge forward and upwards. I will not stop …….. I will fight the good fight of faith for Christ our LORD for HE died for me. HE LOVES me. HE LOVES me so much that HE shares HIS sufferings with me. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rOHtHQ6aNpE

The full armour of God. 

The Whole Armor of God

10 Finally, be strong in the Lord and in the strength of his might. 11 Put on the whole armor of God, that you may be able to stand against the schemes of the devil. 12 For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the cosmic powers over this present darkness, against the spiritual forces of evil oin the heavenly places. 13 Therefore take up the whole armor of God, that you may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand firm. 14 Stand therefore, having fastened on the belt of truth, and shaving put on the breastplate of righteousness, 15 and, as shoes for your feet, having put on the readiness given by the gospel of peace. 16 In all circumstances take up the shield of faith, with which you can extinguish all the flaming darts of the evil one; 17 and take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God, 18 praying at all times zin the Spirit, with all prayer and supplication. To that end keep alert with all perseverance, making supplication for all the saints, 19 and also for me, that words may be given to me in opening my mouth boldly to proclaim fthe mystery of the gospel, 20 for which I am an ambassador in chains, that I may declare it boldly, as I ought to speak.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Eph 6:10–20). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

Hey, it took me two long weeks just studying and learning what these couple of verses mean.

In Spirit and in TRUTH.

23 But the hour is coming, and is now here, when the true worshipers will worship the Father in spirit and truth, for the Father is seeking such people to worship him. 24 God is spirit, and those who worship him must worship in spirit and truth.”

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Jn 4:23–24). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

The good fight of faith.

12 Fight the good fight of the faith. Take hold of the eternal life to which you were called and about which you made the good confession in the presence of many witnesses.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (1 Ti 6:12). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

Jesus and Peter

15 When they had finished breakfast, Jesus said to Simon Peter, “Simon, son of John, do you love me more than these?” He said to him, “Yes, Lord; you know that I love you.” He said to him, “Feed my lambs.” 16 He said to him a second time, “Simon, son of John, do you love me?” He said to him, “Yes, Lord; you know that I love you.” He said to him, z“Tend my sheep.” 17 He said to him the third time, “Simon, son of John, do you love me?” Peter was grieved because he said to him the third time, “Do you love me?” and he said to him, “Lord, you know everything; you know that I love you.” Jesus said to him, “Feed my sheep.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Jn 21:15–17). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

http://www.elijahlist.com/index.php

http://www.frangipane.org/

http://www.thequickenedword.com/

http://www.morningstarministries.org/resources/publications/daily-devotional#.U9XZ2fmSwXw

Here are some of the Prophetic Ministries I have read and they have fed me throughout the years and still do. 

Enjoy your journey with Christ our LORD.

Christ and Christ alone.

http://www.precept.org/

I’ve been equipped in the study of God’s WORD since my early twenties by Precept Studies. 

https://www.logos.com/

They have equipped me with a logos bible which I purchased and instead of flipping though countless bibles and commentaries and concordances on my desk, I now use my Logos Bible Software which is really fast. 

Logos Bible Software displays every book that is in existence for bible study. 

Now I’m with Global University. For the last three years.

https://www.globaluniversity.edu/

It’s important to live a transparent life. 

God knows all things and nothing can be hidden.

2 Nothing is covered up that will not be revealed, or hidden that will not be known.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Lk 12:1–2). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

The Seer Eagles go ahead of the army. When they flap their wings, the Fiery Presence of God billows and moves and clears the atmosphere so the army can move forward and take ground for the Kingdom of God! HalleluYah!

(Inspiration from Rick Joyner’s book “The Torch and The Sword”)”Rise of the Seers” picture by Chaya Anderson

The Seer Eagles go ahead of the army. When they flap their wings, the Fiery Presence of God billows and moves and clears the atmosphere so the army can move forward and take ground for the Kingdom of God! HalleluYah! (Inspiration from Rick Joyner's book "The Torch and The Sword")"Rise of the Seers" picture by Chaya Anderson

tweet tweet tweet
🙂

just 4 U

Leave a Reply

