summer had ended – back to study until Christmas

1 September 2012 Faith-Bible

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=abfXZS88yHo

105 Your word is a lamp to my feet
and a light to my path.
106 I have sworn an oath and confirmed it,
to keep your righteous rules.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Ps 119:105–106). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

23 For the commandment is a lamp and the teaching a light,
and the reproofs of discipline are the way of life,

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Pr 6:23). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

3  He is like a tree
planted by jstreams of water
that yields its fruit in its season,
and its leaf does not wither.
In all that he does, he prospers.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Ps 1:3). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

2  He makes me lie down in green pastures.
He leads me beside still waters.1
3  He grestores my soul.
He leads me in paths of righteousness 
for his name’s sake.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Ps 23:2–3). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

1  As a deer pants for flowing streams,
so pants my soul for you, O God.
2  My soul thirsts for God,
for the living God.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Ps 42:1–2). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

O btw

Global University was awesome.

I learnt things I do not know and would not have a chance to learn about if I was not doing this course.

Honestly, I’ve learnt so much in the last couple of years from Global University.

It’s such an honor to learn things about God and Scripture and world events. 

Nothing is being held back from me. 

🙂

A big thank you to our professor today. He is teaching us everything we need to know on the subject. 

🙂

I’m so blessed. 

We are so blessed. 

God is good all the time.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=31rcJfZIylI

I’m so happy happy happy
🙂

Thank YOU LORD JESUS for YOUR blessing over my life.

35 For I was hungry and you gave me food, I was thirsty and you gave me drink, I was a stranger and you welcomed me,

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Mt 25:35). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

45 Then he will answer them, saying, ‘Truly, I say to you, as you did not do it to one of the least of these, you did not do it to me.’

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Mt 25:44–45). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

Leave a Reply

