just as i am

18 September 2012 Before-the-THRONE

I’m

YOURS

LORD JESUS

🙂
I am

YOURS

LORD JESUS

🙂
this is what I heard

when I woke up this morning 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4-gLdIO5G-Q

I stand before the KING of kings and LORD of lords by grace ……. JESUS LOVES me so much ……… did you all see the pure bright LIGHT this morning an did you look so white in pure in the LIGHT of Christ JESUS  🙂 ………. and and and were both of your hands and entire body tingling with the oils of the Holy Spirit, Chapter 13, Pneumathology, Global University, I’ve had to give up playing Candy Crush and Pet something or rather, no TV so I don’t get tired and can read on …… what a turkey for JESUS, hahahahahahahahaha …… I just cannot get past the three hours per chapter, must be the washing ….. LOL the LORD has a wonderful sense of humour, dunno why man does not ……  

😦

 thank you for your prayers

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uvWkuq9F0jM

🙂

just as i am
this is what I hear and look at the worship song I found

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TGXDfxWM2r0

God is beautiful

🙂

HE takes me just as i am

🙂

9 But you are a chosen race, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, a people for his own possession, that you may proclaim the excellencies of him who called you out of darkness into his marvelous light.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (1 Pe 2:9). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

Leave a Reply

