my precious JESUS

O LORD JESUS
thank YOU for YOUR song
thank YOU for the beauty of YOUR great and mighty and wonderful
LOVE for me
O thank YOU LORD JESUS
O LORD JESUS
I love YOU so much
more and more and more
each and every day that I live

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DKmlrlzTHXY

thank YOU for such a beautiful and lovely song to my heart LORD JESUS
from YOUR heart to mine
from YOU to me
O LORD JESUS
how can I compare or even ever think of how much YOU LOVE me
and I cannot compare it with anything at all

Chapter 14 & 15
Pneumathology
Global University
the baptism of the Holy Spirit
the outpouring of the Holy Spirit in the lives of the saints
including little ole me

🙂

19 April 2013 soaking_in_glory

7 How precious is your steadfast love, O God!
The children of mankind take refuge in the shadow of your wings.
8 They feast on the abundance of your house,
and you give them drink from the river of your delights.
9 For with you is the fountain of life;
in your light do we see light.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Ps 36:7–9). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

17 How precious to me are your thoughts, O God!
How vast is the sum of them!
18 lf I would count them, they are more than the sand.
I awake, and I am still with you.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Ps 139:17–18). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

7 so that the tested genuineness of your faith—more precious than gold that perishes though it is tested by fire—may be found to result in praise and glory and honor at the revelation of Jesus Christ.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (1 Pe 1:7). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

13 The mandrakes give forth fragrance,
and beside our doors are all choice fruits,
new as well as old,
which I have laid up for you, O my beloved.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (So 7:13). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

Leave a Reply

