wipe-out ( I finished reading Pneumatology )

wipe-out here

I’ve read so much these last ten days for the exams I’m wiped out

totally

like this surfer

in the Spirit

so tired

washed out

now to study for the exam

🙂

I’m so

happy happy happy though

for the privilege

of knowing
JESUS more intimately in HIS WORD

I’m growing happily

🙂

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eY7J5Y8jOEo

though I’m so very very tired and my body aches all over, I’m so berry berry happy for being allowed to join in and study Scripture …..

a thankful heart
the LORD LOVES a thankful heart

🙂

what matters is the condition of my heart
for out of the heart ……
I’ll look up the verse ……….
found it
such good advise
do you not think

🙂

23 Keep your heart with all vigilance,
for from it flow the springs of life.
24 Put away from you crooked speech,
and put devious talk far from you.
25 Let your eyes look directly forward,
and your gaze be straight before you.
26 Ponder the path of your feet;
then all your ways will be sure.
27 Do not swerve to the right or to the left;
turn your foot away from evil.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Pr 4:23–27). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

think the nun who taught me when I was young knew these verses
look ahead …… fixed on God ……… not darkness

I will trust in YOU O LORD JESUS
YOU are my hiding place

🙂

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S1Ei2O7vQTc

114  You are my hiding place and my shield;
I hope in your word.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Ps 119:114). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

Leave a Reply

