turn your eyes upon JESUS

Woman Washing the Feet of Jesus

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=czxd5oa-gi0

I was so intimate with JESUS today in our second service. 

I touched HIS feet at HIS throne.

I’ve been studying Pneumatology and it’s about the Holy Spirit and HE glorifies the Son and the Son glorifies the Father. 

Well, it was good. 

So berry berry good. 

37 And behold, a woman of the city, who was a sinner, when she learned that he was reclining at table in the Pharisee’s house, brought an alabaster flask of ointment, 38 and standing behind him at his feet, weeping, she began to wet his feet with her tears and wiped them with the hair of her head and kissed his feet and anointed them with the ointment.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Lk 7:37–38). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

Actually ….. 

my hair …….

I cannot get rid of this smell since I wiped JESUS’ face with my hair. 

The aroma is still so strong strong strong .

Seems like a remembrance of JESUS and me together. 

Leave a Reply

