o o o o o YOUR LOVE

I woke up this morning and JESUS was talking already and I was given a vision of the GLORY of the LORD flooding my whole entire life, I’ve been deep in thought lately, well, most of my life really, I was told in my twenties by one of my friends that what I thought was far too heavy, too much, too deep, tiring, but, for me, it’s easy to think about the things of God, when I first read the bible in book form, I was so amazed, I heard God’s voice speak to me, thunderous, the last week in our bible study in GU our lecturer asked what kind of voice we hear when God speaks, they said a still still still small voice like Elijah heard but none said the thunderous voice of the LORD God Almighty, like what Moses heard, when I read it or read it now, I hear God reading HIS WORD to me, an audio, it’s the Holy Spirit, and the LORD informed me this morning that though I may fall short of the GLORY of the LORD I’m a forgiven child of God, I was taught so much the LORD said, HIS WORD, HIS ways, from birth, I have but one regret, they passed me the baton and I took it but I look around me and whom do I pass it to, who will take it, I do not see anyone available, you see, like in Isaiah, here I am send me, we take the baton and the Ancient of Days, the highway, God ways higher than our ways, I was discipled and took the baton but who will take the baton from me, yet, I’m to plunge upward and forward, I have fought a darn good fight of faith and I’ve moved so far forward and upward and not looked back at all, not at all, I’ve given up looking back really to be honest, well, I’ve been ordered not to look back at all, not at all, do not look back and just keep going forward, I’ve run at such a pace, with such a haste, and passion and well, …… keep on going I suppose and do not stop, pass go and collect the $200 like in monopoly ……..

http://developandlead.com/…/passing-the-baton-from…/

a life prepared for worship
in constant communion with
God the Father
God the Son
and
God the Holy Spirit
this is my worship and
this is THEIR song to me
this morning

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qhq0kDw0E8c

this morning JESUS showed me another picture, I was raised deep deep deep inside the ROCK of my Salvation, Christ JESUS our LORD, I’m lost for words really, so blessed really, this journey is unfolding into the most wonderful life that can be, to be raised and to rise from the ROCK, no wonder I would find it so safe and homely inside the ROCK, you know the verse right, self-help, run into the fortress in times of need, I tend to just hibernate there, here really, not leave the premises, it’s so touching really this journey, the revelation of how much my Father loves me, really touching, I ❤ YOU LORD ……..

as I see it or am told failure is not of this world for we all fall short, failure is not being brave enough to live by the WORD for man cannot live on bread alone but every WORD that proceedeth from the mouth of God, Scripture is God breathed ……

🙂

Treasure in Jars of Clay

7 But we have this treasure in jars of clay, to show that the surpassing power belongs to God and not to us.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (2 Co 4:7). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

2 The precious sons of Zion,
worth their weight in fine gold,
how they are regarded as earthen pots,
the work of a potter’s hands!

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (La 4:2). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

O O O YOUR LOVE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UruRQwI8pRE

there you go
THY Lamp unto thy feet
the WORD is a PERSON
HE is JESUS JESUS JESUS
the Name of the LORD who saves

🙂

8 This Book of the Law shall not depart from your mouth, but you shall meditate on it day and night, so that you may be careful to do according to all that is written in it. For then you will make your way prosperous, and then you will have good success. 9 Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be frightened, and do not be dismayed, for the LORD your God is with you wherever you go.”

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Jos 1:8–9). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

21 “And as for me, this is my covenant with them,” says the LORD: “My Spirit that is upon you, and my words that I have put in your mouth, shall not depart out of your mouth, or out of the mouth of your offspring, or out of the mouth of your children’s offspring,” says the LORD, “from this time forth and forevermore.”

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Is 59:21). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

Leave a Reply

