all grace

but for YOUR grace LORD I would not have THINE wisdom to make all my choices to choose THEE O LORD JESUS
YOU and YOU alone
YOUR WORD a lamp unto my feet
life eternal
O our choices make such a difference in our walk
a walk of peace and a clear conscience with YOU
sprinkled by the water of YOUR WORD
by the Blood of the unblemished Lamb of God
🙂
life eternal with YOU and YOU alone
my Prize
Christ our LORD

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TQ4iVWVJBoU

TRUTH HIMSELF

5 “Before I formed you in the womb I knew you,
and before you were born I consecrated you;
I appointed you a prophet to the nations.”

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Je 1:5). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

when the music fades
all of me is stripped away
LORD JESUS
I give YOU all of my ❤
all of me LORD JESUS
all all all
LORD JESUS

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4OvebMRWU_g

11 And the word of the LORD came to me, saying, “Jeremiah, what do you see?” And I said, “I see an almond branch.” 12 Then the LORD said to me, “You have seen well, for I am watching over my word to perform it.”

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Je 1:11–12). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

Leave a Reply

