wiped out

JESUS is the only TREASURE that I seek

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ss0hor1_4iQ

JESUS is ❤

I dunno about y’all but I’m still in this place
wiped out totally
wipe out by
Christ our LORD

❤ ❤ ❤

in my life, all my life, JESUS answers, I dunno why HE is answering so strongly, in this place, does it not bring a warrior bride of Christ to her knees in absolute and humble adoration to the KING of kings and LORD and lords, never in my wildest dreams could I have ever imagined there is more in this journey already so intimate with Christ our LORD, it’s a life of surrender, submission, sanctification, thought and deed, a ❤ a mind and a life focused on God, just God, never loosing sight of the next step I must  walk up, never giving up on the cost of in fearing the LORD and working out my salvation in fear and trembling, keeping Scripture close and deep in my heart, eating and savouring the WORD, each and every WORD, like nuggets of gold, but they become like diamonds falling down down down down, blessings from heaven, the GLORY of the LORD, some would say I’m crazy and need help in this place, I would say to them, you’re crazy for not being here, mind you, it takes an entire life of seeking, giving up all, walking in accordance to Scripture, being forgiven when I fall short of the GLORY of the LORD, repentance, JESUS is the way the TRUTH and the life, seeking the GIVER and not the GIFT, I truly am so touched now that I’m back down to earth, O LORD JESUS YOU truly are so beautiful ….. so very very beautiful, ABBA Father, You sent YOUR Son that I would be able to experience YOUR goodness in my life, when I see YOU Father I’m going to run up to You and hug You and never let You go and never lose sight of You literally …… thank YOU for the berry berry good gift You have given to me and I shall cherish it for all eternity, close to Your Son, JESUS who is the Christ, Messiah, the great I AM, ………. 🙂 … it becomes easier, this journey, very much easier, do not give up, surrender your life, everything, don’t hold on to anything in this world, it’s not worth it, for in the end, our greatest TREASURE is Christ, anything or anyone else is going to end, but Christ, TRUTH, I’m not looking back, but forward, towards my PRIZE, the angels in heaven are clapping me on, crying tears of knowing that I’ve done well and been rewarded for it, on that day when I go home, back to my home sweet home, they will be applauding me along my final path to JESUS in the heavenlies, crying out wonderful words of appraisal, I’m not looking back, there’s far too much in the front of me, so many adventures, so much of the goodness of the Father and His SON and the Holy Spirit, everything in this earth will end, but the WORD will endure forever and ever and ever, our God has no beginning and no end, HE fills all in all, I just want HIM to fill me up up up up up and lift me up up up up up into HIS heavenly places every single moment of my life, just follow JESUS, study HIS WORD deeply, pray, live a holy life, submitted to Christ and Christ alone, no one will know what is in your ❤ ….. in the end it’s all between Christ our LORD and you ….. take ❤  JESUS has overcome the world, …………. there are consequences to disobedience to the WORD of God and rewards to those who obey …. in this life ….. daily ……. and for all eternity ………. so be watchful to live according to Scripture …… always ……….. 

1 August 2014 10003934_10152002833998527_111998704_n

Lead Me to the Rock

1  Hear my cry, O God, 

listen to my prayer;
2  from the end of the earth I call to you
when my heart is faint.
Lead me to the rock
that is higher than I,
3  for you have been my refuge,
a strong tower against the enemy.

4  Let me dwell in your tent forever!
Let me take refuge under the shelter of your wings! Selah
5  For you, O God, have heard my vows;
you have given me the heritage of those who fear your name.

6  Prolong the life of the king;
may his years endure to all generations!
7  May he be enthroned forever before God;
appoint steadfast love and faithfulness to watch over him!

8  So will I ever sing praises to your name,
as I perform my vows day after day.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Ps 61:title–5). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

3 May 2013 surely I AM with you always till the end of age

4 Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit by itself, unless it abides in the vine, neither can you, unless you abide in me. 5 I am the vine; you are the branches. Whoever abides in me and I in him, he it is that bears much fruit, for apart from me you can do nothing. 6 If anyone does not abide in me he is thrown away like a branch and withers; and the branches are gathered, thrown into the fire, and burned. 7 If you abide in me, and my words abide in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you. 8 By this my Father is glorified, that you bear much fruit and so prove to be my disciples. 9 As the Father has loved me, so have I loved you. Abide in my love. 10 If you keep my commandments, you will abide in my love, just as I have kept my Father’s commandments and abide in his love. 11 These things I have spoken to you, that my joy may be in you, and that your joy may be full.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Jn 15:3–11). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

1 August 2014 the cross

Lights in the World

12 Therefore, my beloved, as you have always obeyed, so now, not only as in my presence but much more in my absence, work out your own salvation with fear and trembling, 13 for hit is God who works in you, both to will and to work for his good pleasure.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Php 2:12–13). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

???????????????????????????????

12 “Behold, I am coming soon, bringing my recompense with me, to repay each one for what he has done. 13 I am the Alpha and the Omega, the first and the last, the beginning and the end.”
14 Blessed are those who wash their robes, so that they may have the right to the tree of life and that they may enter the city by the gates. 15 Outside are the dogs and sorcerers and the sexually immoral and murderers and idolaters, and everyone who loves and practices falsehood.
16 “I, Jesus, have sent my angel to testify to you about these things for the churches. I am the root and the descendant of David, the bright morning star.”
17 The Spirit and the Bride say, “Come.” And let the one who hears say, “Come.” And let the one who is thirsty come; let the one who desires take the water of life without price.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Re 22:12–17). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

Leave a Reply

