JESUS is the WORD

It’s been tough studying and my back is beginning to give up on me again. Used to do this when I bowled cos the ball was so heavy I think but the weight lifting kept me fit ….. O dear …. hope it does not give …. as with my left knee … there’s always a danger …. and the hamstring is hurting as well ….. I’m falling apart ….. physically ……… O well, Christ lives in me …… 🙂 going to chill on a Taiwan soap ….. and I’ve two chapters I think of PUP 1 Thessalonians ….. I had done it though …. might find my old study and just read it all ……… next week ,,,,,,, three chapters of GU ……. Chapters 5 – 7 Acts …… I’m stuck to my desk like forevermore ….. with bible study …… O well, God is good all the time and to be fully watered in the WORD in my ❤  is the best blessing anyone could give me ……..

Leave a Reply

