lead me to the ROCK that is higher than i

climbing
climbing
climbing
upwards
and
forwards
towards
my PRIZE
Christ JESUS
my
LORD
who is
the CHRIST
MESSIAH
🙂

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AZfD5KrH5d8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0rznoe3zKxM

from the depths of the oceans deep to the mountain tops
Global University
Acts 6 & 7
like the apostles

we are changed by the encounters we have with JESUS
ONE on one encounters daily
with the Christ

HIS joyous appearing

Spirit and TRUTH
amen
🙂

I Am the True Vine

15 “I am the true vine, and my Father is the vinedresser. 2 Every branch in me that does not bear fruit he takes away, and every branch that does bear fruit he prunes, that it may bear more fruit. 3 Already you are clean because of the word that I have spoken to you. 4 Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit by itself, unless it abides in the vine, neither can you, unless you abide in me. 5 I am the vine; you are the branches. Whoever abides in me and I in him, he it is that bears much fruit, for apart from me you can do nothing.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Jn 15:1–5). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

31 but they who wait for the LORD shall renew their strength;
they shall mount up with wings like eagles;
they shall run and not be weary;
they shall walk and not faint.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Is 40:31). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

Leave a Reply

