i’m JESUS’ bride

1 As a deer pants for flowing streams,
so pants my soul for you, O God.
2 My soul thirsts for God,
for the living God.
When shall I come and appear before God?

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Ps 42:1–2). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

are you ever and always here
I’ve always and ever been here
thirsting for the LORD my God
I’ve never left this place at all
not at all
my thirst cannot be quenched
I suspect it will only be quenched when I see
JESUS
FACE to face
when I sleep
and return to my MAKER
this is my true  ❤  for my Father
His SON and the Holy Spirit
the GODHEAD
THREE in ONE
the thing is this is such a blessing
🙂
❤ ❤ ❤

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0wzWWggsOJI

I got changed right here
at aged seven or eight when I told my Father that I believed that JESUS is His SON
or when I started to see these still still pictures in my early twenties
or
even
at HIS cross
nearly fourteen years ago
I’ve just never been the same
aged seven
in my twenties
but in my late forties
at the baptism of the Holy Spirit
in His full power
like Paul
just like Paul
how great our God is
how far we can go if we seek HIM without relenting
but then they tell me it’s all by HIS grace
I know exactly how Paul felt
I know exactly how the apostles felt
or both Marys
at the foot of JESUS’ cross
so when read Isaiah 53
my ❤ broke for JESUS
just as HIS for mine ❤
I’ve just never been the same ever since
our greatest SERVANT
Christ JESUS our LORD
Global University
Acts 9
the conversion of Paul
a persecutor of Christians
how ironic
I’m a Paul

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=00tKQY6b_GU

you all know right
JESUS did not even look human after the beatings
how  ❤ breaking for me
I will not cease until I see JESUS Face to face
cos God  ❤ ed me first since the foundations of the earth
then HE called me to  ❤ HIM
cos HE speaks to me
and talks to me
every single day of my life
HE never stops calling me to HIS side
I suppose it’s my sixteen year old wish
dream
By My Side
we are all so different
I did not understand you all cos I thought you were all the same like me
what a surprise I got
I really was put in the Sanctuary of my Father as HE said
until who was ready
HIM or me
I have no idea
HIS kairos moment

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aPZy5HKn9AY

Global University
The Book Of Acts
Lesson 8
Acts 9
Saul Faces His MAKER
Page 183 – 192

 

Threshing Floor

“O my threshed and winnowed one, what I have heard from the Lord of hosts, the God of Israel, I announce to you.” (Isaiah 21:10)

3  a bruised reed he will not break,
and a faintly burning wick he will not quench;
he will faithfully bring forth justice.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Is 42:3). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

You know, like the apostles and Paul, I know how they felt ….. the first century church ….. why they preached Christ crucified for the salvation of all mankind. 

I know how they felt. 

I’m just like one of them.

18 September 2012 cross-as-a-bridge

53 Who has believed what he has heard from us? 
And to whom has the arm of the LORD been revealed?
2  For he grew up before him like a young plant,
and like a root out of dry ground;
he had no form or majesty that we should look at him,
and no beauty that we should desire him.
3  He was despised and rejected by men;
a man of sorrows, and acquainted with grief; 
and as one from whom men hide their faces 
he was despised, and we esteemed him not.

4  Surely he has borne our griefs
and carried our sorrows;
yet we esteemed him stricken,
smitten by God, and afflicted.
5  But he was pierced for our transgressions;
he was crushed for our iniquities;
upon him was the chastisement that brought us peace,
and with his wounds we are healed.
6  All we like sheep have gone astray;
we have turned—every one—to his own way;
and the LORD has laid on him
the iniquity of us all.

7  He was oppressed, and he was afflicted,
yet he opened not his mouth;
like a lamb that is led to the slaughter,
and like a sheep that before its shearers is silent,
so he opened not his mouth.
8  By oppression and judgment he was taken away;
and as for his generation, who considered
that he was cut off out of the land of the living,
stricken for the transgression of my people?
9  And they made his grave with the wicked
and with a rich man in his death,
although he had done no violence,
and there was no deceit in his mouth.

10  Yet it was the will of the LORD to crush him;
he has put him to grief; 
when his soul makes an offering for guilt,
he shall see his offspring; he shall prolong his days;
the will of the LORD shall prosper in his hand.
11  Out of the anguish of his soul he shall see9 and be satisfied;
by his knowledge shall the righteous one, my servant,
make many to be accounted righteous,
and he shall bear their iniquities.
12  Therefore I will divide him a portion with the many, 
and he shall divide the spoil with the strong, 
because he poured out his soul to death
and was numbered with the transgressors;
yet he bore the sin of many,
and makes intercession for the transgressors.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Is 53). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

 

Leave a Reply

