i am free

Sometimes you have step out of  church walls to see how far you’ve come along life’s long and arduous journey of life with Christ JESUS and how much freedom there is in the Spirit of the LORD. 

I’ve been empowered by the Holy Spirit like the apostles in Acts and it’s wonderful. 

Without the Holy Spirit, the apostles would not have achieved much in the first century church. 

How much have I achieved in the freedom which JESUS has won me on HIS cross.

Exceedingly much.

I have the Holy Spirit. 

I’m free. 

I see JESUS every single day of my life.

All the time.

And I’m proud to say this.

I am free. 

Cos

I’m a seer.

And free to be one. 

❤ ❤ ❤

Sometimes you just have to be honest and say who you truly are so others know whom the LORD has created me to be. 

I’m proud to be me. 

And I thank the LORD for the freedom I have to be me in my church. 

To be conformed to Christ and Christ alone and not man. 

17 that the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of glory, may give you the Spirit of wisdom and of revelation in the knowledge of him, 18 having the eyes of your hearts enlightened, that you may know what is the hope to which he has called you, what are the riches of his glorious inheritance in the saints, 19 and what is the immeasurable greatness of his power toward us who believe, according to the working of his great might 20 that he worked in Christ when he raised him from the dead and seated him at his right hand yin the heavenly places,

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Eph 1:17–20). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4v0r4UIFZU0

16 April 2013 i

Leave a Reply

