Logos 6 ( everyone get one ) bible study at its best

Logos Bible Software

http://lgs.to/1txxfcx

I’ve upgraded from Logos 4 Platinum to Logos 6 Diamond and it was great using Logos 4 as I got to learn so much so fast. 

But Logos 6 is a completely new innovation. 

The new state of the art in biblical studies at a whim, literally.

It will all be laid out at once. It’s makes all the connections at once. 

This is me. I’m happy with bible study. I could vegetate here forevermore.

Feed me my Logos 6 Diamond will. 

Daily.

My husband says, does this mean you will be playing with your new bible in your study forever again.

O yea !!!

We are all joining in with 

Holley Gerth

again this week 

in

holleygerth.com

in

Thanking Holley again this week for her kindness in sharing her blog with us again this week.

2 thoughts on “Logos 6 ( everyone get one ) bible study at its best

  1. Fun to read about this … I also am a Logos lover … and am still on version 4 … not ready to make the leap, yet. But glad to know that it’s wonderful! visiting from Holley’s.

    1. Logos has not been able to download Logos 6 for me cos my windows is not up-to-date.
      😦
      Got to get it fixed first.
      Logos tried to fix it but it would not download the updates at all.
      Must be a system failure of some sort.
      Nice to meet another avid bible reader.
      Logos 6 is wonderful. When I get it eventually downloaded.
      🙂
      Glad to meet you btw.

Leave a Reply

