being led to observe light


During my vacation last week I was able to observe light being given out by a single light in the distance and this is what I saw in the dark of the night. I pondered much on this during our dinners and noticed that JESUS’ LIGHT is 

Then I noticed that my mind has been led to the things of this world and its darkness and that the world seemed to be above all these things and that had I placed this world above the LORD. 
But JESUS answered me and said, “I’M carrying all of you MY child.”
And it all made sense, JESUS is carrying us all. On HIS shoulders into heaven. 
Leave a Reply

