our hearts

1 August 2014 12893953-closeup-of-a-representation-of-the-jesus-christ-crown-of-thorns-with-blood

I went through years of bible study where I was taught that it was my ❤ that the LORD wanted for out of the ❤

23  Keep your heart with all vigilance,

for from it flow the springs of life.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Pr 4:23). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

45 The good person out of the good treasure of his heart produces good, and the evil person out of his evil treasure produces evil, for out of the abundance of the heart his mouth speaks.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Lk 6:45). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

My home was in prayer. Silent prayer. Desert prayer. Both my husband and me. 

When I finally found time to sleep after twenty – four hours of being awake, I was suddenly awoken by 

We were all praying. Lots and lots and lots praying. Then people joined in and prayed and prayed and prayed and more came. More and more and more came.

Then a mother came with her children. As the mother prayed, whole – heartidly, then out of the blue the children said blasphemous things. 

I rebuked them in the name of JESUS and was reminded of the little horn in Daniel. 

Then I awoke and rebuked them again in the name of JESUS. 

I was reminded of the time JESUS was in the desert for forty days. 

So, I woke up and continued praying. In my <3. 

It was very noisy in our prayer meeting tonight after being in peace and silence in prayer and I was reminded of the verse where you went into prayer hidden from everyone. 

In quietness and trust I sought the LORD in our prayer meeting like everyone else. What a better time than in corporate prayer. 

As a Warrior Bride I saw this vision.

I was completely covered by the FIRE of the Holy Spirit. 

In the FIRE was LIGHT. 

You can say that when you go into prayer, you come out with more than when you went into the desert experience in prayer. 

It is just so right and finally I think I’ve truly got it. 

Yeah.

Not at all. 

As we seek the LORD and surrender self to HIM and HIM alone, we get changed from glory to glory. Our ❤ s become supple an tender and gentle and mild. Every part of us is changed. 

When JESUS died on the cross though HIS heart was broken it was red and bursting with LOVE for each and every single one of us. It was tender and loving and kind. It was gentle. 

My husband and I are changed by this present situation we are praying for. For in it, we will change and move forward and upwards. 

Our meals. Our daily time with the LORD. Studying Scripture. Not just reading it. Our hearts. Our very lives. 

In this wake up call, warning, God is calling us to change our ways as well. 

No matter how much has been achieved, there is more as God has no beginning and no end. HE is vast. Time does not contain HIM. No place. No one. 

God is asking all of us for change. 

I do not have bad visions. I’m a good vision person. God person. LIGHT person. BLOOD person. 

So, I’m shocked by that five second blasphemous voices from the children. 

There is still so much more to learn about God. 

There is still so much to change in myself. 

I don’t think that we ever arrive. 

We just only ever have JESUS. 

 26 December 2012 peace power and purity HEART-Blessings1

Leave a Reply

