death

Death does not grip me with fear. It never has. I have no idea what it means. Not really thought about it. 

What grips me with fear, is, those I love do not have eternity with Christ JESUS. 

This grips me with absolute fear. 

The fear of the LORD is beginning of wisdom. 

I used to be a Calvinist so really, once saved, ever saved but recently in my study with Global University I’ve changed to the Armenian side and no longer sit on the fence. 

Cos now, I realize there is a death. 

Leave a Reply

