growth

Jesus, Founder and Perfecter of Our Faith

12 Therefore, since we are surrounded by so great a cloud of witnesses, let us also lay aside every weight, and sin which clings so closely, and let us run with endurance the race that is set before us, 2 looking to Jesus, the founder and perfecter of our faith, who for the joy that was set before him endured the cross, despising the shame, and is seated at the right hand of the throne of God.

There are changes happening in my life apart from joy and laughter and fun fun fun and all the goodness of the LORD. I suppose when the goodness of the LORD is vibrant in the life of HIS saint, changes happen. Little small changes that are good for the good life I’m leading. 

My diet is changing as I will eat more vegetables like Daniel and bread and rice. Eggs and cheese. Little meat. Not much. Just enough when there’s a good dish.

My life is changing and it’s showing in my marriage as well. My husband and I we are happy. Happier than ever before as we share silly moments of delight and absolute laugher over the mundane. 

Life is good and I’m still trying to download my Logos 6 Diamond. 

I’m so excited. 

My focus in my life is narrowing down into just JESUS JESUS JESUS  and only JESUS. My conversations will ever include Christ our LORD as HE is my only focus. As boring as it may seem, O well, things happen like in the book of Acts to people who are empowered by the Holy Spirit by FIRE. Change happens. 

Things around the world would seem just an obscurity. Not of any importance. Just a fly by. 

Only Christ exists. 

4 October 2012 jesusandchildren

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9UTLII7B3U0

If a life is on stand still, there is a problem. If it’s on the move upwards and forwards towards Christ, it’s growth. Along with it comes the pure joy of what life is all about. Just God the Father, God the Son and God the Holy Spirit. If this message of the gospel is boring, there is a problem. For at any point when heard and joy and an uplifted spirit is felt, you are in the right direction and your face has not turned away from a HOLY God. 

Leave a Reply

