the earlier years of my childhood

an old version of the manger
when I was young at church
I would see one of these
in Christmas cards
or just a book mark
at Christmas for sale in front of my church
so sweet these memories are
and we would sing away in a manger
🙂
this brings sweet sweet sweet sweet memories
in more ways than just one
two two be exact
🙂
hahahahahahahahahahaha

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mrX2oHgLqe8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qAi-LLcNKbU

when I was young it was given to me by my church an education in the arts of music, so, I was taken to every recital and musical ……… my childhood years, in Latin I did not know the exact meaning of what I was saying but but but …. I found Christ in my   ❤    a deep deep   ❤   work began as a child, a very young child   🙂   a preparation of what was yet to come ………… the gift of   ❤   became the greatest gift of   ❤  for me, the KING of kings and the LORD of lord, Christ JESUS our LORD ………
nothing was paid for for me, it was all free, just for me, my childhood education on Christ our LORD ……….. a path to heaven was set for me by those who know Christ ……. deeply and intimately …….. every step I took was ordained ………. to such a point that I just began to do it all by myself …….. teach a child in HIS ways and she will never depart from it ……   🙂   the making of a most intimate relationship with Christ and Christ alone …………. an inheritance ………….. from birth   🙂  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fNEVOlxEQDk

6 Train up a child in the way he should go;
even when he is old he will not depart from it.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Pr 22:6). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

I awoke this morning in the pure bright LIGHT of Christ JESUS, it was blazing bright, pure bright white LIGHT, the GLORY of the LORD, thank you for your prayers ……..

❤   ❤     ❤

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KPte1qU9800

Leave a Reply

