moving closer and closer to a new year of wonderment with Christ our LORD

well, Windows is updated but my Logos is not able to update itself for some reason or the other, what a bother, 🙂 the sun is out here, it’s lovely and warm though the temperature drops in the evenings, the world is a mess, I’m not, hahahahahahahahaha, I’m happy but we have such an unhappy world around us, God forbid that I should have anything to do with the world, so I prayed to be set apart even more, still my settings in my Windows need to be done, perhaps my son can help me, somehow, apart from all of this, life is good and great and my husband and me, we are happy happy happy, with a bible and so many commentaries, what more does a girl need, all JESUS JESUS JESUS,

🙂

simplify

❤   ❤   ❤

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a5g5qXLG7w4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H9_0jiO5ZRM

19 April 2013 lions-kiss-cindy-elsharouni

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AbQSniiHOps

6 You shall be holy to me, for I the LORD am holy and have separated you from the peoples, that you should be mine.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Le 20:26). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

15 But when he who had set me apart before I was born, and who called me by his grace, 16 was pleased to reveal his Son to me,

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Ga 1:15–16a). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

3 But you, O LORD, know me;
you see me, and test my heart toward you.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Je 12:3a). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

7 April 2013 dear Father I want to dance with YOU

9 With weeping they shall come,
and with pleas for mercy I will lead them back,
I will make them walk by brooks of water,
in a straight path in which they shall not stumble,
for I am a father to Israel,
and Ephraim is my firstborn.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Je 31:9). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

1 August 2014 fART-JPag052M-2

 

Leave a Reply

