captured in JESUS’ holy calling

I’m not ashamed of the Gospel

❤    

I’m so in   ❤   with JESUS JESUS JESUS

amen

LORD JESUS

I  love   YOU LORD JESUS

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_jURUUq9VpI

when I was seven I was captured by this   ❤
then again in my early twenties
then again in my forties

God chases after those HE   ❤   s without stopping
my Beautiful ONE I adore YOU LORD JESUS
my   ❤   must see
my Beautiful ONE
I   ❤  YOU
YOU captured my   ❤    with this  LOVE
cos nothing on earth is as beautiful as YOU
LORD JESUS

cropped-1-august-2013-j.jpg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k5CqaW8aR1A

Leave a Reply

