a picture story

I teach young children so I ❤ picture stories. A picture paints a thousand words. 

4 Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit by itself, unless it abides in the vine, neither can you, unless you abide in me.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Jn 15:4). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

I was reading my daily devotionals on my Logos 6 bible and this excerpt brought to mind by the prompting of the Holy Spirit of course a picture story of this verse. 

We live in the very ❤ of Christ JESUS. 

Like this.

But beyond this.

As I’ve been drawing all throughout my bible study years. Visions and dreams. 

In the very heart of the Christ JESUS our LORD on the cross. HIS very ❤ for us. 

This is where we are to be found. 

HE remembered us.

Awesome right. 

This pic. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JwyuPvNjhUM

Leave a Reply

