I could not believe my eyes and blinked and blinked and blinked again and again and again

6 and before the throne there was as it were a sea of glass, like crystal.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Re 4:5–6). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

IMG_3872

this is what I woke up to and heard and here is where I sleep at night at the feet of JESUS in HIS throne room

and I replied, I will not leave this ground YOU have given me LORD as a gift LORD JESUS, I will not leave this place LORD JESUS, I will not not not leave this place,

seers, the seer anointing, my job, my calling, to see and to listen to the VOICE of the LORD, to know HIS heartbeat, to love HIM, cos, HE loved me first,

this is where we all sleep, us seers and prophets of Christ our LORD, Christ JESUS, please a pin, a pin, those of you gifted, we sleep in the sea of glass, on the water, artists, please, it’s blue like the pin above, light blue, light light blue, and the LORD showed me I was sleeping on it, in my bridal gown, this is our inheritance, I belong to JESUS,

10952473_10152667121508527_8187560295536528535_n

this is my gift, my new season in a new place, elevated in the heart of JESUS Christ our LORD, I sleep in the sea of glass, I’m forevermore in the throne room of Christ our LORD, this ground that JESUS has given us, all, I woke up and it was pure bright LIGHT everywhere but when I opened my eyes, I saw the sea, but, it’s not the sea right outside my window, and JESUS said, the sea of glass, I love love love YOU LORD JESUS, thank YOU thank YOU thank YOU LORD JESUS,

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wJ__W9VH9Lo

Leave a Reply

