I need to just trust in JESUS

9 But you are a chosen race, a royal priesthood, ca holy nation, a people for his own possession, that you may proclaim the excellencies of him who called you out of darkness into his marvelous light.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (1 Pe 2:9). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6beNoG0H0E0

You just never know what the LORD is doing in your life. You just cannot imagine it at all. I’ve been somewhat frustrated about the fact that I do not know what is going to happen in my walk with the LORD this year. In previous years I’ve just walked walked walked and walked. It was wonderful but this year, is like a blur to me. I suppose I’m just supposed to hold on to the hand of my Saviour, trust HIM and just walk where ever HE leads me. 

I love to work on a need to know now, immediately, like, now now now basis. I just need to know but it is just not happening. 

So this morning the kiddies came down in the front in the altar and raised JESUS of banner over them as their love. 

It was amazing.

Let the Children Come to Me

13 Then children were brought to him that he might lay his hands on them and pray. The disciples rebuked the people, 14 but Jesus said, “Let the little children come to me and do not hinder them, for to such belongs the kingdom of heaven.” 15 And he laid his hands on them and went away.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Mt 19:13–15). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

Leave a Reply

