breakthrough like never before

I’m taking a break cos I need one and my husband has decided to take me on vacation. He bought me a lovely gift today.

I’m doing well and I wondered where I was in Christ JESUS and HE showed me this picture of me standing on a mountain top. Not with arms held high. Just standing and enjoying the view.

And HE said, you are deeply grounded and rooted in ME. You will not slip nor fall for I have you in the palm of MY hand and in the depths of MY beating heart.

To be honest, the breeze here is exhilarating. The winds of the Holy Spirit, embracing and caressing me is such an intimate experience I’ve never in my life known. In the peace that surpasses all understanding, I know this. I’m a deeply loved bride of Christ JESUS.

I’ve not been able to post any pictures from my i-pad nor worship songs as well.

Leave a Reply

