our Father takes broken hearts and broken lives

o you hear this
the power of the Word
the power of HIS Blood
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5nh1_LSHOdw

when I was little, very little, I learnt that the broken-hearted and weary and burdened and unloved would be allowed to approach the Father, unconditionally, with everyone else, just part of a crowd, when I was young, I could not understand why, or, for what reason, I just knew this, they were allowed, there was peace, they had peace, though they had nothing, I would look at them but I could not understand, they were happy, but, they were broken, they were useful, though to the world they were not, though the world had all these conditions, there were not conditions for the poor and needy and broken in our church, I would just quietly watch, and wonder and see, and think, but, not ask, but I learnt, that God loved them and we were to love them as well, so, it was a melting pot, rich and poor alike, no difference, I suppose the LORD is taking me back to remind me this lesson I learnt at a very tender age, an age when I knew nothing, all I could was take in what God was doing, though I could not understand, I learnt that this was the right way to live a christian life,

Well, I have to say that the day progressed and my Father spoke more to me.

I had wondered this Easter what indeed I could lay at the foot of the cross in remembrance of JESUS’ life for mine. To my surprise this was His answer. 

Tears flowed as it’s tough paying the cost of being a good disciple, a seer, an apostle, a child, a bride of Christ JESUS. 

He said, You’ve laid all your burdens down.

I know but what will I have to give JESUS when I see HIM Face to face.

You will have your integrity like Daniel. You will have 1 Corinthians 13:4-8,13. Give My Son all these things you work on daily for My sake. 

4 Love is patient and kind; love does not envy or boast; it his not arrogant 5 or rude. It does not insist on its own way; it is not irritable or resentful; 6 it does not rejoice at wrongdoing, but rejoices with the truth. 7 Love bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things.
8 Love never ends. 
13 So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (1 Co 13:4–8,13). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

Daniel’s Faithfulness

8 But Daniel resolved that he would not defile himself with the king’s food, or with the wine that he drank. Therefore he asked the chief of the eunuchs to allow him not to defile himself. 

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Da 1:8–16). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

You have no idea how touched I am by my Father’s reply. 

When I was five, I started using my seer’s gift. It has been fifty-five years. I just thought you all were like me. What a surprise to find out that what I hear and see is not seen by others. It’s my gift from my Father before the foundations of the world. 

But then a lot has been lifted up and great sacrifice has been made at huge cost. Heart cost. 

This journal today is dedicated to the study of Acts, 1 Corinthians and Hebrews from Global University. I’m sure our lecturer will be most happy as he said, studying is not about head knowledge but heart knowledge. If the Word does not touch our hearts, then we must think again.

I’ve been changed once more. Once again. By JESUS.  

7 April 2013 dear Father I want to dance with YOU

Leave a Reply

