I love YOU LORD JESUS

These are quiet, alone time with JESUS. At Easter. Many go away into our prayer closet. The secret place. And seek JESUS at Easter time. 

Last night, not being able to sleep, I was once again led to the cross. 

untitledpassionofcrist

JESUS’ mother was so heart broken. She lifted the crown of thorns off JESUS’ head.

I lifted it off HIS head with her. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JAkqSiV9Xyg

2 And the soldiers twisted together a crown of thorns and put it on his head and arrayed him in a purple robe. 3 They came up to him, saying, “Hail, King of the Jews!” and struck him with their hands.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Jn 19:2–3). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

16480301-crown-of-thorns-isolated-on-white

Tears were streaming down her eyes. And so, mine.

I honestly feel that it’s about God’s timing in life. It’s all about HIS kairos moments. 

This is one of them. 

With Hebrews, I found my faith. 

In Acts, I went on a journey again. Finding myself in the baptism of the Holy Spirit by fire.

In Pneumatology, Pneuma breathed afresh on me.

1 Corinthians, my head is covered. 

Global University

Biblical Theology

I thought and thought and thought how far I’ve come in this journey called life with JESUS. And found, a long long way. 

Leave a Reply

