Thank YOU JESUS.

 24 and to Jesus, the mediator of a new covenant, and to the sprinkled blood that speaks a better word than the blood of Abel.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Heb 12:23–24). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

9 And they sang a new song, saying,

“Worthy are you to take the scroll
and to open its seals,
for you were slain, and by your blood you ransomed people for God
from every tribe and language and people and nation,

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Re 5:6–9). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

be3e9-file_passionmovie_offofcross

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mvwdn4WStcQ

Well, you never know. You just never know. 

Today in my quiet time with JESUS, I kissed HIS lips. HIS lips filled with HIS BLOOD. 

The BLOOD of the new and everlasting covenant. 

Never would I have ever imagined in my entire life that I could do this and still live. 

My lips are burning. 

Thank YOU LORD JESUS for the cross. Thank YOU for YOUR life which YOU laid down and died for me. Thank YOU LORD JESUS for all this ❤ YOU have for me. YOU touch my ❤ in places that I never knew existed.  

Thank YOU LORD JESUS.

Thank YOU.

Thank YOU.

Thank YOU.

This seer thanks YOU LORD JESUS for this amazing gift of ❤ from heaven. 

YOU LORD JESUS are my PRIZE.

❤  

Leave a Reply

