Keep On Going

13 You will seek me and find me, when you seek me with all your heart.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Je 29:12–13). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

Ask, and It Will Be Given

7 “Ask, and it will be given to you; seek, and you will find; knock, and it will be opened to you. 8 For everyone who asks receives, and the one who seeks finds, and to the one who knocks it will be opened. 9 Or which one of you, if his son asks him for bread, will give him ca stone? 10 Or if he asks for a fish, will give him a serpent? 11 If you then, who are evil, know how to give good gifts to your children, how much more will your Father who is in heaven give good things to those who ask him!

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Mt 7:7–11). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

1545861_10151947314353843_1218866075_n

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YSIwNdGsthY&hc_location=ufi

Amazingly_photogenic_horse

The LORD spoke to me about this days ago. The blinkers is the WORD of God. Stay the course with the eyes fixed on JESUS. The Author and the Finisher of our faith. Do not look to the left or the right.
This song speaks to my <3. Even the first time I sang it in ICA.
When I was a very young mother I went to ICA. When I was wandering along I went to ICA. It was all by accident. I’ve been in this church for decades. I used to be amazed by the patience of the missionaries. The wives and how they never really said anything offensive. They were mostly quiet and submissive to the LORD. Like in the days of my youth. I was attracted to this virtue they possessed. Their mouths were so clean.
I do not say much really when people say thing. Go here. Go there. I have my own mind and my own opinion about everything. What is the point.
Today in my quiet time with the LORD, HE showed me my life. All of it.
Like the days gone by, I shall not look to the left or to the right and just fix my eyes on my BRIDEGROOM and worship and praise and thank HIM for my most wonderful life.
We are all different. My friend said. We are all different. I’m so different.
When I was young I was told I was a special child. But I had no idea what it all meant.
If you don’t seek, you just ain’t ever gonna find. It’s a promise. It’s Scriptural.
You are all really really nice. Thank you for taking this journey with me. The nations.
Blinkers.
Stay the course.

Leave a Reply

