Back To The Heart Of Worship

13 So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (1 Co 13:13). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

34 A new commandment I give to you, that you love one another: just as I have loved you, you also are to love one another. 35 By this all people will know that you are my disciples, if you have love for one another.”

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Jn 13:34–35). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5nh1_LSHOdw

crowd

Last Thursday night in our ICA Bible Academy, our pastor gave us the lecture. He reminded us that the church, which I will call the kingdom of God, consists of every nation, tribe and tongue. All sort of people here in this world. And another point is that we all possess our Father’s love. I love to gather all information together and mix it all up and conclude. Like life long information. So, I do not leave out a thing.

Well, when I was just a little girl. I feel like I’m writing a book like ‘My Naughty Little Sister’ series. Used to read them with the kids and we had the best of times.
Well, when I was little and stood at church. Which was most of the time. I would notice there were people of every nation, tribe and tongue. Rich and poor. There was no distinction. We were all in a melting pot. Sick and not.
The kingdom of God when we see Jesus, Face to face, will be like this. The cripple. The elite athlete. The dancer. The armless and legless.
I’m going back to the heart of the matter.
Those who had so much and those who had not a bean.
We all sat and did things together.
I’m going back to the heart of worship.
It’s all about JESUS.
This is what we look like, right. So many.
World peace. When all can and will sit together in perfect harmony.
A dream.
Dreams are made to come true.
JESUS’ anyways.

7 So Jesus again said to them, “Truly, truly, I say to you, I am the door of the sheep. 8 All who came before me are thieves and robbers, but the sheep did not listen to them. 9 I am the door. If anyone enters by me, he will be saved and will go in and out and find pasture. 10 The thief comes only to steal and ekill and destroy. I came that they may have life and have it abundantly. 11 I am the good shepherd. The good shepherd lays down his life for the sheep.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Jn 10:7–11). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

 
 images
Like this.
JESUS is the DOOR.
HIS DOOR is open to everyone.

Leave a Reply

