Bless The LORD O My Soul

17298_10153177794848864_5248689372234851668_n

I was getting the essays ready to send when I realized at the dates that I’d been at it for a month. I’m a focused person. I just didn’t realize how much. My handwriting is dreadful after only typing all these three years. hahahahahahaha

As it goes, I’ve just the last two missing questions to answer and I’m done. 

So, bless the LORD O my soul and forget not HIS benefits. 

🙂

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DXDGE_lRI0E

Leave a Reply

