What My Father Taught Me.

My heartfelt declaration from the very depths of my love to the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit. The Godhead, three in ONE.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h0mPk_3dXSg

I will keep it simple.

Exactly what I saw. 

I was in church for Mass. I was sitting in the front at the top, in the balcony. And just out of the blue, I saw, the huge cross which is situated at the top of the altar ……. come at me like this …. three times. 

It was then repeated three times again.

I was in my twenties and when this happened, I immediately understood what my Father was teaching me. 

The Trinity.

The Godhead, Three in ONE. 

Leave a Reply

